DATA PROTECTION

1. Controller

Thank you for visiting our website and for your interest in our products. We want you to feel comfortable on our website and not have to worry about the confidentiality of your data. We feel very committed to data protection and consider transparency in the handling of your data to be very important. We would therefore like to inform you about what data we collect, for what purpose we do it and how you can exercise control over your data at any time.

The controller for the processing of data within the meaning
of the law is:

Schüller Möbelwerk KG
Rother Straße
1
91567 Herrieden

Germany

2. Categories of data, purpose and
legal basis of the processing

You can, of course, visit our website without providing any personal information. The data protection information can be accessed via the link at the bottom of each page.

When you visit our website, we only use your personal data to help us operate and optimise our website. For this purpose, the IP address, various technical data of the terminal device (e.g. operating system, browser used, etc.) as well as data on the use of our website are recorded. We do not store this data longer than the legal retention periods or beyond the fulfilment of the purpose. Processing of this data is necessary to ensure the operation of the website. If you do not agree with this processing, we cannot provide you with our online content. We analyse this information statistically in order to make the use of our website even more enjoyable for all visitors. There is no link to any personal data already stored with us. The data generated during the use of the website will be deleted after 14 months at the latest. The storage of data can be extended in individual cases to enforce legal claims, to defend against possible legal claims or due to legal obligations.

 

The processing of personal data for the purpose of operating the website as well as network and information security is based on Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 (f) GDPR. There is no legal or contractual obligation on your part to provide data in the course of using our website. However, it is not possible to operate the website or answer your enquiries without processing your data

3. Data recipients

Your data will not be disclosed to third parties, unless there is a legal obligation to transfer the data. This processing is carried out on the basis of Article 6 (1) c) GDPR and in conjunction with the respective order or legal obligation to which we are subject in individual cases. According to Article 6 (1) c) GDPR, it is permitted to process personal data if the processing is necessary to fulfil a legal obligation to which the controller is subject. Categories of data recipients are public authorities in case of a legal obligation and processors who process the data collected online on our behalf. The processors involved are:

 

Wix.com Ltd. (Host), Cleverreach (Newsletter distribution)

4. Contact form

By filling out the contact form you are providing us with personal data. We may collect the following types of data: Name, email address, telephone number and information for the creation of an individual offer. We only use this data to answer your specific enquiry or request and to provide information. In order to protect your data, we use a recognised encryption method during the transfer to us. We will retain your personal information for the time necessary to fulfil the purposes described in this notice. The legal basis of the processing is Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 (a). By sending the form, you consent to the processing of the data.

5. Newsletter and reminder service

If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website together with the reminder function, we need your name, email address, the name of your company, as well as other information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the specified email address and that you agree to receive the newsletter. Further data will not be collected or only on a voluntary basis. We use these data exclusively for sending the requested information and do not pass them on to third parties.   

  

The data entered in the newsletter registration form will be processed exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 Para. 1 (a) GDPR). You can revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the email address and its use for sending the newsletter at any time, e.g. via the "unsubscribe" link in the newsletter. The legality of the data processing already carried out remains unaffected by the revocation.   

The data you have stored with us for the purpose of subscribing to the newsletter will be saved until you unsubscribe from the newsletter and deleted after you cancel the newsletter. Data that has been stored by us for other purposes remain unaffected by this.   

 

The distribution of newsletters is carried out by CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG, Mühlenstr. 43, 26180 Rastede. CleverReach is a service that allows newsletter distribution to be organised and analysed. The data you enter in order to subscribe to the newsletter (e.g. email address) are stored on the CleverReach servers in Germany or Ireland.   
Our newsletters sent with CleverReach allow us to analyse the behaviour of the newsletter recipients. Among other things, it is possible to analyse how many recipients have opened the newsletter message and how often which link in the newsletter was clicked on. With the help of so-called conversion tracking, it is also possible to analyse whether a pre-defined action (e.g. purchase of a product on our website) has taken place after clicking on the link in the newsletter. Further information on data analysis through the CleverReach newsletter is available at: https://www.cleverreach.com/de/funktionen/reporting-und-tracking/.   
The data processing takes place on the basis of your consent in accordance with Art. 6 Para.
1 S. 1 (a) GDPR. You can revoke this consent at any time by unsubscribing from the newsletter. The legality of the data processing already carried out remains unaffected by the revocation. If you do not want any analysis by CleverReach, you have to cancel the newsletter. For this purpose we provide you with a corresponding link in every newsletter message.    
The data you have stored with us for the purpose of subscribing to the newsletter will be saved until you unsubscribe from the newsletter and deleted from our servers as well as from the servers of CleverReach after you cancel the newsletter. Data that has been stored by us for other purposes remain unaffected by this.   
You can find more details in the CleverReach privacy policy at: https://www.cleverreach.com/de/datenschutz/.

6. Cookies

We use two types of cookies on our website: Session cookies and permanent cookies. We would like to briefly explain the purpose of these cookies so that you can decide whether you allow us to use them. Cookies are short snippets of text that we store on your computer. Cookies do not execute any commands on your computer, so they do not represent a security risk.

Session cookies store certain information while you are browsing our website and are not stored permanently, but are deleted again when you leave our website.

Session cookies are used on the basis of Article 6 Para. 1 f). The operation of the website is in the legitimate interest of the controller.

You can determine the handling of cookies in your browser, you can even reject cookies completely or configure your browser to delete cookies regularly. You can find sufficient information about this on the Internet.

7. New Relic

Our website host wix.com Ltd. uses the New Relic analysis tool. We have neither influence on nor access to the data processing of the data obtained in this way. More detailed information about data collection by New Relic can be found at

https://newrelic.com/termsandconditions/privacy

8. Your rights with regard to the processing
of your personal data

With respect to the processing of personal data, you have various rights about which we would like to inform you below. Details of your rights can also be found in Articles 15 to 21 GDPR and Sections 32 to 37 of the Bundesdatenschutzgesetz/ Federal Data Protection Act ("BDSG").

You have the right to receive information about your personal data. You can also request the rectification of incorrect data.

Furthermore, under certain conditions, you have the right to delete data, the right to restrict data processing and the right to data portability. You can file an objection against processing operations based on Art. 6 Para. 1 (f) GDPR, as well as against any profiling under Art. 21 GDPR. You can revoke any consent you have granted within the scope of using the website informally and without giving reasons at any time with effect for the future.

You can exercise all of the aforementioned rights in accordance with Articles 15 to 21 GDPR informally by email or post.

You also have the right to complain to the competent data protection supervisory authority if you consider that the processing of your data is unlawful. A list of the data protection officers and their contact details can be found at:

https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html

 

 

If you have any questions regarding data protection, you are welcome to contact our external data protection officer:

David Gabel - Email: david.gabel(at)dsgvo-support.de

General information on data protection and the processing of personal data in data protection processes can be found at https://www.dsgvo-support.de

Schüller Möbelwerk KG

Rother Str. 1

91567 Herrieden

info@schueller.de

+49 (0) 9825 83-0

DATENSCHUTZ

1. Verantwortlicher

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website und über Ihr Interesse an unserem Angebot. Wir wollen, dass Sie sich auf unserer Website wohlfühlen und sich keine Sorgen über die Vertraulichkeit Ihrer Daten machen müssen. Wir fühlen uns dem Datenschutz sehr verpflichtet und halten Transparenz im Umgang mit Ihren Daten für sehr wichtig. Darum möchten wir Sie gerne darüber informieren, welche Daten wir erheben, zu welchem Zweck wir dies tun und wie Sie jederzeit die Kontrolle über Ihre Daten ausüben können.

Verantwortlicher im Sinne des Gesetzes für die Verarbeitung der
Daten ist:

Schüller Möbelwerk KG
Rother Straße
1
91567 Herrieden

Deutschland

2. Kategorien von Daten, Zweck und Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung

Sie können unsere Website natürlich besuchen, ohne Angaben über Ihre Person zu machen. Die Datenschutzhinweise können Sie über den Link am Fuße jeder Seite aufrufen.

Wir verwenden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen des Besuchs unserer Website nur zum Betrieb und zur Optimierung unserer Website. Zu diesem Zweck wird die IP-Adresse, diverse technische Daten des Endgeräts (z.B. Betriebssystem, verwendeter Browser usw.) sowie Daten über die Nutzung unserer Website erfasst. Wir speichern diese Daten nicht über die gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen bzw. die Zweckerfüllung hinaus. Eine Verarbeitung dieser Daten ist nötig, um den Betrieb der Website zu gewährleisten. Sollten Sie mit dieser Verarbeitung nicht einverstanden sein, können wir Ihnen unser Onlineangebot nicht zur Verfügung stellen. Diese Information werten wir statistisch aus, um die Nutzung unserer Website für alle Besucher noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Eine Verknüpfung mit evtl. bereits bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten findet nicht statt. Die im Rahmen der Nutzung der Website angefallen Daten werden spätestens nach 14 Monaten gelöscht. Die Speicherung der Daten kann im Einzelfall zum Durchsetzen von Rechtsansprüchen, zur Verteidigung gegen etwaige Rechtsansprüche oder durch rechtliche Verpflichtungen verlängert werden.

 

Die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck des Betriebs der Website sowie der Netz- und Informationssicherheit basiert auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit f) DSGVO. Es besteht keine gesetzliche oder vertragliche Verpflichtung Ihrerseits Daten im Rahmen der Nutzung unserer Website zur Verfügung zu stellen. Ein Betrieb der Website oder Beantwortung Ihrer Anfragen, ist jedoch ohne Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten nicht möglich.

3. Empfänger der Daten

Eine Offenlegung ihrer Daten an Dritte findet nicht statt, es sei denn es gibt eine rechtliche Verpflichtung die Daten zu übermitteln. Diese Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage von Artikel 6 (1) c) DSGVO und in Verbindung mit der jeweiligen Anordnung oder der gesetzlichen Verpflichtung, der wir im Einzelfall unterliegen. Nach Artikel 6 (1) c) DSGVO ist es gestattet, personenbezogene Daten zu verarbeiten, wenn die Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung erforderlich ist, der der Verantwortliche unterliegt. Kategorien von Empfängern der Daten sind öffentliche Stellen im Falle einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung und Auftragsverarbeiter, die in unserem Auftrag die online erfassten Daten verarbeiten. Beteiligte Auftragsverarbeiter sind:

 

Wix.com Ltd. (Hoster), Cleverreach (Newsletterversand)

4. Kontaktformular

Beim Ausfüllen des Kontaktformulars stellen Sie uns personenbezogene Daten zur Verfügung. Wir können folgende Arten von Daten erheben: Namen, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer und Informationen zur Erstellung eines individuellen Angebots. Wir nutzen diese Daten lediglich zur Beantwortung Ihrer speziellen Anfrage oder Anforderung und zur Bereitstellung von Informationen. Um Ihre Daten zu schützen, verwenden wir, bei der Übertragung an uns, ein anerkanntes Verschlüsselungsverfahren. Wir werden Ihre persönlichen Daten für den Zeitraum aufbewahren, der notwendig ist, um die in diesen Hinweisen beschriebenen Zwecke zu erfüllen. Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit a. Das Abschicken des Formulars stellt Ihre Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung der Daten dar.

5. Newsletter und Reminder Service

Wenn Sie den auf der Website angebotenen Newsletter mitsamt der reminder function beziehen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen Namen, E-Mail-Adresse, den Namen Ihres Unternehmens, sowie weitere 

Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Weitere Daten werden nicht bzw. nur auf freiwilliger Basis erhoben. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und geben diese nicht an Dritte weiter.   

  

Die Verarbeitung der in das Newsletteranmeldeformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, etwa über den "Austragen"-Link im Newsletter. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.   

Die von Ihnen zum Zwecke des Newsletter-Bezugs bei uns hinterlegten Daten werden von uns bis zu Ihrer Austragung aus dem Newsletter gespeichert und nach der Abbestellung des Newsletters gelöscht. Daten, die zu anderen Zwecken bei uns gespeichert wurden bleiben hiervon unberührt.   

 

Der Versand von Newslettern erfolgt durch die CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG, Mühlenstr. 43, 26180 Rastede. CleverReach ist ein Dienst, mit dem der Newsletterversand organisiert und analysiert werden kann. Die von Ihnen zwecks Newsletter-Bezug eingegebenen Daten (z. B. E-Mail-Adresse) werden auf den Servern von CleverReach in Deutschland bzw. Irland gespeichert.   
Unsere mit CleverReach versandten Newsletter ermöglichen uns die Analyse des Verhaltens der Newsletterempfänger. Hierbei kann u. a analysiert werden, wie viele Empfänger die Newsletternachricht geöffnet haben und wie oft welcher Link im Newsletter angeklickt wurde. Mit Hilfe des sogenannten Conversion-Trackings kann außerdem analysiert werden, ob nach Anklicken des Links im Newsletter eine vorab definierte Aktion (z. B. Kauf eines Produkts auf unserer Website) erfolgt ist. Weitere Informationen zur Datenanalyse durch CleverReach-Newsletter erhalten Sie unter:
https://www.cleverreach.com/de/funktionen/reporting-und-tracking/.   

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung nach Art. 6 Abs.
1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Sie können diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen, indem Sie den Newsletter abbestellen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt. Wenn Sie keine Analyse durch CleverReach wollen, müssen Sie den Newsletter abbestellen. Hierfür stellen wir Ihnen in jeder Newsletternachricht einen entsprechenden Link zur Verfügung.    
Die von Ihnen zum Zwecke des Newsletter-Bezugs bei uns hinterlegten Daten werden von uns bis zu Ihrer Austragung aus dem Newsletter gespeichert und nach der Abbestellung des Newsletters sowohl von unseren Servern als auch von den Servern von CleverReach gelöscht. Daten, die zu anderen Zwecken bei uns gespeichert wurden, bleiben hiervon unberührt.   
Näheres entnehmen Sie den Datenschutzbestimmungen von CleverReach unter: https://www.cleverreach.com/de/datenschutz/.

6. Cookies

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website zwei Arten von Cookies: Session Cookies und permanente Cookies. Damit Sie entscheiden können, ob Sie uns das erlauben, wollen wir Ihnen kurz den Zweck dieser Cookies erläutern. Cookies sind kurze Textschnipsel, die wir auf Ihrem Computer speichern. Cookies führen keine Befehle auf Ihrem Computer aus, stellen also kein Sicherheitsrisiko dar.

Session Cookies speichern gewisse Informationen, während Sie auf unserer Website browsen und werden nicht permanent gespeichert, sondern wieder gelöscht, wenn Sie unsere Website verlassen.

Die Verwendung von Session Cookies erfolgt auf Grundlage des Artikels 6 Abs. 1 f). Der Betrieb der Website liegt im berechtigten Interesse des Verantwortlichen.

Sie können die Handhabung von Cookies in Ihrem Browser selbst festlegen, sie können Cookies sogar ganz ablehnen oder Ihren Browser so konfigurieren, dass Cookies regelmäßig gelöscht werden. Hierzu finden Sie im Internet ausreichend Information.

7. New Relic

Unser Websitehoster wix.com Ltd. verwendet das Analysetool New Relic. Auf die Datenverarbeitung der dadurch gewonnen Daten haben wir weder Einfluss noch Zugriff. Genauere Informationen über die Datenerfassung durch New Relic erhalten Sie unter

https://newrelic.com/termsandconditions/privacy

8. Ihre Rechte in Bezug auf die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten

Bezüglich der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten haben Sie verschiedene Rechte, über die wir Sie nachstehend informieren möchten. Einzelheiten zu Ihren Rechten finden Sie zudem in den Artikeln 15 bis 21 DSGVO sowie den §§ 32 bis 37 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz ("BDSG").

Sie haben das Recht, über Ihre personenbezogenen Daten Auskunft zu erhalten. Sie können auch die Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten verlangen.

Darüber hinaus stehen Ihnen unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen das Recht auf Löschung von Daten, das Recht auf Einschränkung der Datenverarbeitung sowie das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit zu. Gegen Verarbeitungen auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit f) DSGVO können Sie Widerspruch einlegen, ebenso wie gegen eine evtl. Profilbildung nach Art. 21 DSGVO. Einwilligungen, die Sie im Rahmen der Websitenutzung erteilt haben, können Sie formlos und ohne Angabe von Gründen jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Sämtliche vorstehenden Rechte gemäß Art. 15 bis 21 DSGVO können Sie gegenüber dem Verantwortlichen formlos per E-Mail oder Post geltend machen.

Sie haben auch das Recht, sich bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde für den Datenschutz zu beschweren, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten unrechtmäßig ist. Eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten sowie deren Kontaktdaten finden Sie unter:

https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html

 

 

Sollten Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, können Sie sich gerne an unseren externen Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden:

David Gabel - Email: david.gabel(at)dsgvo-support.de

Allgemeine Hinweise zum Datenschutz und zur Verarbeitung personen-bezogener Daten in Datenschutzprozessen finden Sie unter https://www.dsgvo-support.de

Schüller Möbelwerk KG

Rother Str. 1

91567 Herrieden

info@schueller.de

+49 (0) 9825 83-0